Raymond School Board Meeting October 5, 2016 Site Visits Minutes Page 1 Approved November 2, 2016

<u>Call to Order</u>: The meeting was called to order at 6:00 PM at the corner of Strawberry Lane and Blueberry Hill Road, Raymond, NH. Present: School Board Members John Harmon, Jaclyn Sirrine, Joseph Saulnier, Diane Naoum, and Susan Pettigrew; Ellen Small, Superintendent of Schools.

Proof of Posting: It was noted that the meeting was properly posted.

The School Board reviewed the site for a proposed bus stop change from Blueberry Hill Road and Strawberry Lane to Strawberry Lane and Blake Road. Parent Kevin Williams spoke on several issues.

The School Board meeting recessed at 6:08 PM.

The School Board meeting resumed at 6:14 PM at the corner of Blake Road and Raspberry Lane, Raymond, NH.

Non-Public Session: John Harmon moved, seconded by Diane Naoum, to enter into non-public session under RSA 91-A:3 II (c) "Matters which, if discussed in public, would likely affect adversely the reputation of any person, other than a member of the public body itself, unless such person requests an open meeting." Upon the Board members being individually polled, the motion was voted in the affirmative by John Harmon, Jaclyn Sirrine, Joseph Saulnier, Diane Naoum, and Susan Pettigrew. The Board entered into non-public session at 6:15 PM and resumed public session 6:24 PM. Other than the vote to exit this non-public session (which was moved by John Harmon, seconded by Diane Naoum, and upon the Board members being individually polled, was voted in the affirmative by John Harmon, Jaclyn Sirrine, Joseph Saulnier, Diane Naoum, and Susan Pettigrew), no motions were voted during this non-public session.

<u>Adjournment</u>: <u>MOTION</u>: John Harmon moved, seconded by Diane Naoum, to adjourn the meeting. Voted unanimously in the affirmative. Meeting adjourned at 6:25 PM.

Respectfully submitted,

Joseph Saulnier, School Board Secretary

> Raymond School Board Non-Public Session October 5, 2016

> > Not voted to be kept sealed.

Present: School Board Members John Harmon, Jaclyn Sirrine, Joseph Saulnier, Diane Naoum, and Susan Pettigrew; Ellen Small, Superintendent of Schools, Parent.

The School Board reviewed the site of a proposed bus stop change.

Respectfully submitted,

Joseph Saulnier, School Board Secretary