Public Session Minutes Raymond School Board October 18, 2012

Approved February 20, 2013

Members Present: John Stewart, Kelly Lehman, Moe Titcomb, John Harmon and Tina Thomas

Administration Present: Ellen Small, Ron Brickett, Todd Ledoux, Kirk Beitler, Jayme Rodriguez and Dan LeGallo.

Meeting called to order at 6:30 p.m.

Department presentations for the 2013-2014 budget were given to the School Board by both Kirk Beitler for RHS and Dan LeGallo for LRES this evening.

Discussion continued about the Board questions from the 10/15/12 meeting, regarding the Administration's proposed budget.

Motion to adjourn made by Tina Thomas, seconded by John Harmon. Motion unanimous. Meeting adjourned at 9:13 p.m.

Respectfully submitted by Tina Thomas, Raymond School Board Secretary