Public Session Minutes Raymond School Board – SAU Office Meeting December 8, 2012

Approved February 20, 2013

Members Present: John Stewart, Kelly Lehman, Moe Titcomb, John Harmon, Tina Thomas and Ellen Small, Acting Superintendent.

Meeting called to order at 2:52 p.m.

Motion to enter Nonpublic session made by Tina Thomas seconded by Moe Titcomb.

Specific Statutory Reason cited as foundation for the nonpublic session: RSA 91-A:3, II(c).

Roll Call vote to enter nonpublic session:

John Stewart	YES
Kelly Lehman	YES
Moe Titcomb	YES
John Harmon	YES
Tina Thomas	YES

Entered nonpublic session at 2:53 p.m.

Two motions were made in nonpublic session.

Ellen Small left non-public session at 3:39 p.m.

Motion made to seal these minutes, leave Nonpublic session and return to public session by made by John Harmon, seconded by Moe Titcomb because it is determined that divulgence of this information likely would affect adversely the reputation of any person other than a member of this board.

Roll Call:	
John Stewart	YES
Kelly Lehman	YES
Moe Titcomb	YES
John Harmon	YES
Tina Thomas	YES

Left Nonpublic session at: 3:58 p.m.

Public session reconvened at: 3:58 p.m. Motion to adjourn made by Tina Thomas, seconded by John Harmon. Motion unanimous. Meeting adjourned at 3:58 p.m. Respectfully submitted by Tina Thomas, Raymond School Board Secretary