Student Support Services

  •  

    WELCOME TO STUDENT SERVICES

     

    Meet Our Staff

     

    SAU Office                                                    43 Harriman Hill Road

                                                                         Raymond, NH  03077

                                                                         (603) 895-4299

    Walter Anacki, Director of Student Services:   w.anacki@sau33.com

    Susan LaPointe, Secretary:  s.lapointe@sau33.com

     

    Raymond High School                                 45 Harriman Hill Road

                                                                        Raymond, NH  03077

                                                                        (603) 895-6616

    Scott Riddell, RHS Coordinator of Student Services:   s.riddell@sau33.com


    Raymond High School Case Managers

    Michelle Dowlingm.dowling@sau33.com

    Kim Girouxk.giroux@sau33.com

    Julie Healey: j.healey@sau33.com

    Karen Franco:  k.franco@sau33.com

     

    Iber Holmes Gove Middle School               One Stephen Batchelder Parkway

                                                                       Raymond, NH  03077

                                                                       (603) 895-3394

    Rebecca Hadik, IHGMS Coordinator of Student Services:   r.hadik@sau33.com


    IHGMS Case Managers:

    Kathryn Bronsonk.bronson@sau33.com

    Kevin Burke: k.burke@sau33.com

    Jessica Christo:  j.christo@sau33.com

    Emily Denn: e.denn@sau33.com

    Jacqueline Driscoll:  j.driscoll@sau33.com

     

    Lamprey River Elementary School            33 Old Manchester Road

                                                                      Raymond, NH  03077

                                                                       (603) 895-3117

    Stacey Wooster, LRES Coordinator of Student Services: s.wooster@sau33.com



    LRES Case Managers:

    Megan Cargill, Preschool:  m.cargill@sau33.com

    Pat Vincent, Preschool:  p.vincent@sau33.com

    Rachael Fishbeinr.fishbein@sau33.com

    Lisa MacDougalll.macdougall@sau33.com

    Allyson Lewko:  a.lewko@sau33.com

    Jerry Sterritt:  j.sterritt@sau33.com

    Amy Michaud:  ae.michaud@sau33.com