•  

    High School Email
    Varsity Football Head Coach VFootball@sau33.com
    JV Football Coach JVFootball@sau33.com
    Varsity/JV Volleyball Coach * Volleyball@sau33.com
    Varsity Girls Soccer Coach VGirlsSoccer@sau33.com
    Varsity Boys Soccer Coach VBoysSoccer@sau33.com
    Varsity Co-ed Cross Country Coach * VCrossCountry@sau33.com
       
    Varsity Boys Basketball Coach VBoysBasketball@sau33.com
    Varisty Girls Basketball Coach VGirlsBasketball@sau33.com
    Varsity Cheer Coach * VCheer@sau33.com
    Varisty Co-ed Bowling Coach Bowling@sau33.com
    Varisty Indoor Track Coach VITrack@sau33.com
    JV Boys Basketball Coach * JVBoysBasketball@sau33.com
    JV Girls Basketball Coach * JVGirlsBasketball@sau33.com
    JV Cheer Coach JVCheer@sau33.com
       
    Varsity Baseball Coach VBaseball@sau33.com
    Varisty Softball Coach * VSoftball@sau33.com
    JV Baseball Coach * JVBaseball@sau33.com
    JV Softball Coach * JVSoftball@sau33.com
    Varisty Outdoor Track Coach VOTrack@sau33.com
       
    Middle School:  
    Boys Soccer Coach MSBoysSoccer@sau33.com
    Girls Soccer Coach * MSGirlsSoccer@sau33.com
    Girls A team Basketball coach GirlsABasketball@sau33.com
    Girls A2 team Basketball Coach GirlsA2Basketball@sau33.com
    Boys A team Basketball Coach BoysABasketball@sau33.com
    Boys A2 team Basketball Coach BoysA2Basketball@sau33.com
    Cheer Coach MSCheer@sau33.com
    Baseball Coach MSBaseball@sau33.com
    Softball Coach MSSoftball@sau33.com